كييف ، ش. إسبلانادنايا ، 4
تنطبق شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه ("شروط الاستخدام") على موقع C-vito.com الموجود على C-vito.com وعلى جميع المواقع ذات الصلة المرتبطة والمملوكة لـ C-vito.com. الشركات التابعة لها والشركات التابعة لها ، بما في ذلك مواقع C-vito.com في جميع أنحاء العالم (يشار إليها مجتمعة باسم "الموقع"). هذا الموقع هو ملك لـ C-vito.com. والمرخصين لها. باستخدام الموقع ، فإنك توافق على شروط الاستخدام هذه؛ إذا كنت لا توافق على الشروط - فلا تستخدم الموقع.

يحتفظ موقع C-vito.com بالحق في تغيير أو إضافة أو إزالة بنود من شروط الاستخدام هذه في أي وقت وفقًا لتقديره الخاص. تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية مراجعة شروط الاستخدام هذه بشكل دوري لمعرفة التغييرات. استمرار استخدامك للموقع بعد نشر التغييرات يشكل موافقتك على هذه التغييرات. مع مراعاة امتثالك لشروط الاستخدام هذه ، يمنحك موقع C-vito.com حقًا شخصيًا غير حصري وغير قابل للتحويل ومحدود لزيارة الموقع واستخدامه.
ملكية الموقع؛ الموافقة على شروط الاستخدام

المعلومات القانونية. شروط الاستخدام

جميع النصوص والرسومات وواجهات المستخدم والواجهات المرئية والصور الفوتوغرافية وأسماء العلامات التجارية والشعارات والأصوات والموسيقى والصور ورموز البرامج (يشار إليها مجتمعة باسم "المحتوى") ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر التصميم والهيكل والاختيار والتنسيق والمظهر والعامة أسلوب وترتيب هذا المحتوى ، الذي يعد جزءًا من الموقع ، مملوك ومدار ومُرخص من قِبل C-vito.com ومحمي بموجب القواعد التجارية وحقوق التأليف والنشر وقانون براءات الاختراع وقانون العلامات التجارية ، فضلاً عن الحقوق الأخرى المتعلقة بالملكية الفكرية والتشريعات الخاصة بالمنافسة غير المشروعة.

باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه صراحةً في شروط الاستخدام هذه ، لا يجوز نسخ أي جزء من الموقع والمحتوى أو إعادة إنتاجه أو نشره أو نشره على الإنترنت أو إرساله بالبريد أو إظهاره علنًا أو ترميزه أو ترجمته أو نقله أو توزيعه بأي طريقة (بما في ذلك "النسخ") إلى أي جهاز كمبيوتر أو خادم أو موقع ويب أو أي وسيلة أخرى للنشر أو التوزيع أو أي مؤسسة تجارية دون موافقة كتابية صريحة مسبقة من C-vito.com.

يمكنك استخدام معلومات حول منتجات وخدمات C-vito.com (مثل الوثائق الفنية ومقالات قاعدة المعارف والمواد المماثلة) التي قدمها موقع C-vito.com خصيصًا للتنزيل من الموقع ، شريطة أن (1) تترك جميع حقوق النشر إشعارات بجميع اللغات في جميع نسخ هذه المستندات ، (2) ستستخدم هذه المعلومات فقط لأغراض المعلومات الشخصية غير التجارية ولن تنسخ هذه المعلومات أو تنشرها على أي كمبيوتر شبكي أو ترسلها في أي وسيلة إرسال ، (3) لن تقوم بإجراء أي تغييرات على هذه المعلومات ، (4) لن تقدم إقرارات إضافية أو تقدم ضمانات بخصوص هذه المستندات.
محتوى
يحظر استخدام أي وسيلة من وسائل "الارتباط العميق" ، أو جمع المعلومات على الصفحات أو الروبوتات أو "العناكب" أو غيرها من الأجهزة أو البرامج أو الخوارزميات أو الطرق التلقائية ، بالإضافة إلى أي عمليات يدوية مماثلة أو مكافئة للوصول أو الشراء أو النسخ أو تتبع أي جزء من الموقع أو أي محتوى؛ يحظر بأي شكل من الأشكال إعادة إنتاج أو تجاوز هيكل التنقل أو عرض الموقع أو أي محتوى من أجل تلقي أو محاولة تلقي أي مواد أو مستندات أو معلومات بأي وسيلة لم يتم توفيرها تحديدًا من خلال الموقع. يحتفظ موقع C-vito.com بالحق في منع أي إجراء من هذا القبيل.

يحظر محاولة الوصول غير المصرح به إلى أي جزء أو وظيفة من الموقع ، أو أي أنظمة أو شبكات أخرى مرتبطة بالموقع أو أي خادم C-vito.com ، وأي خدمات معروضة على الموقع أو من خلال الموقع ، عن طريق القرصنة. أو "تحليل" كلمة المرور أو أي وسيلة أخرى غير قانونية.

يحظر تحديد أو فحص أو التحقق من وجود عيوب في نظام الأمان الخاص بالموقع أو أي شبكة مرتبطة بالموقع ، وكذلك انتهاك نظام الأمان أو المصادقة على الموقع أو في أي شبكة مرتبطة بالموقع. يحظر عكس البحث أو التتبع أو محاولة تتبع أي معلومات حول أي مستخدم أو زائر آخر للموقع أو أي مشتر آخر لـ C-vito.com ، بما في ذلك أي حسابات C-vito.com لا تنتمي إليك ، إلى المصدر ، أو استخدام الموقع بأي شكل من الأشكال أو أي خدمة أو معلومات متاحة على الموقع أو معروضة من خلال الموقع ، إذا كان الغرض هو الكشف عن أي معلومات ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، معلومات التعريف الشخصية أو المعلومات التي لا تنتمي إلى أنت ، وفقًا للشروط التي وضعها الموقع.

أنت توافق على عدم اتخاذ أي إجراء يفرض حملاً غير معقول أو كبير بشكل غير متناسب على البنية التحتية للموقع أو أنظمة أو شبكات C-vito.com ، أو أي أنظمة أو شبكات مرتبطة بالموقع أو C-vito.com.

أنت توافق على عدم استخدام أي جهاز أو برنامج أو إجراء للتدخل أو محاولة التدخل في الأداء السليم للموقع أو أي معاملات يتم إجراؤها على الموقع ، أو استخدام أي شخص آخر للموقع.

يحظر تزوير العناوين أو التلاعب بالمعرفات بطريقة أخرى من أجل تشويه مصدر أي رسالة أو بيانات ترسلها إلى C-vito.com على الموقع أو من خلال الموقع أو استخدام أي خدمة معروضة على الموقع أو من خلال الموقع . يحظر انتحال شخصية شخص آخر أو منظمة أو ممثل لشخص آخر.

يحظر استخدام الموقع أو أي محتوى لأي غرض محظور بموجب القانون أو شروط الاستخدام هذه ، وكذلك التحريض على أي نشاط غير قانوني أو نشاط آخر ينتهك حقوق C-vito.com أو غيرها.
استخدام الموقع
قد تنطبق شروط وأحكام إضافية على شراء السلع أو الخدمات وعلى الأجزاء أو الوظائف الفردية للموقع ، بما في ذلك المسابقات والعروض الترويجية وما إلى ذلك؛ من خلال هذا الذكر ، يتم دمج جميع أحكامها في شروط الاستخدام هذه. أنت توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام وغيرها ، بما في ذلك ، عند الاقتضاء ، بيان بأنك تبلغ السن القانوني المطلوب لاستخدام هذه الخدمات أو المشاركة في مثل هذه الأنشطة.

تنطبق هذه الأحكام إذا كان هناك تناقض بين شروط الاستخدام هذه والأحكام المطبقة على جزء معين من الموقع أو أي خدمة معروضة على الموقع أو من خلال الموقع فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لهذا الجزء من الموقع أو خدمة معينة .

تخضع التزامات C-vito.com ، إن وجدت ، فيما يتعلق بمنتجات وخدمات الشركة فقط للاتفاقيات التي يتم على أساسها تقديم المنتجات والخدمات ، ولا ينبغي تفسير أي معلومات على الموقع على أنها تغيير في هذه الاتفاقات.

يجوز لـ C-vito.com ، في أي وقت ، ودون سابق إنذار ، إجراء تغييرات على أي منتجات أو خدمات معروضة على الموقع ، أو على الأسعار المطبقة على أي من هذه المنتجات أو الخدمات. قد تكون المواد المنشورة على الموقع المتعلقة بالمنتجات والخدمات قديمة ، ولا يتعهد C-vito.com بأي التزام بتحديث المواد الموجودة على الموقع المتعلقة بالمنتجات والخدمات.

قد تتطلب بعض الميزات أو الخدمات المقدمة على الموقع أو من خلاله إنشاء حساب (بما في ذلك إعداد معرف C-vito.com وكلمة المرور). أنت وحدك المسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرية معلومات حسابك ، بما في ذلك كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، وعن جميع الأنشطة ، دون استثناء ، التي تتم نيابة عن حسابك. أنت توافق على إخطار C-vito.com على الفور بأي استخدام غير مصرح به لحسابك أو كلمة مرورك أو أي خرق أمني آخر. ومع ذلك ، قد تكون مسؤولاً عن الخسائر التي يتكبدها موقع C-vito.com أو أي مستخدم أو زائر آخر للموقع فيما يتعلق باستخدام معرف C-vito.com أو كلمة المرور أو الحساب من قبل طرف ثالث.

يحظر استخدام معرف C-vito.com أو كلمة المرور أو حساب طرف ثالث دون إذن صريح وموافقة مالك C-vito.com ID أو كلمة المرور أو الحساب.

لا يمكن لموقع C-vito.com ولن يكون مسؤولاً عن أي خسارة أو ضرر ناتج عن فشلك في الامتثال لهذه الالتزامات.
شراء. شروط وأحكام أخرى
يخضع استخدام هذا الموقع لسياسة خصوصية C-vito.com ، وقد تم دمج أحكامها في شروط الاستخدام هذه من خلال هذا المرجع. لعرض سياسة خصوصية C-vito.com انقر هنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك تقر وتوافق على أن نقل البيانات عبر الإنترنت ليس أبدًا سريًا وآمنًا تمامًا. أنت تدرك أن أي رسالة أو معلومات مرسلة إلى الموقع يمكن قراءتها أو اعتراضها من قبل أطراف ثالثة ، حتى مع وجود إشعار منفصل بأن عملية إرسال معينة (مثل معلومات بطاقة الائتمان) مشفرة.
سرية
قد يحتوي هذا الموقع على روابط لمواقع فردية مستقلة لأطراف ثالثة ("المواقع المرتبطة"). يتم توفير المواقع المرتبطة فقط لراحة الزوار. لا يتحكم موقع C-vito.com في هذه المواقع المرتبطة ، كما أنه ليس مسؤولاً عنها ، ولا يؤيد محتوى هذه المواقع المرتبطة ، بما في ذلك أي معلومات أو مواد موجودة على هذه المواقع المرتبطة. يجب أن تتخذ قرارك المستقل بشأن استخدامك لهذه المواقع المرتبطة.
روابط لمواقع أخرى وموقع شركة C- vito.com
.. لا تقدم C-VITO.COM أي تعهد فيما يتعلق بأن الموقع أو أي محتوى أو خدمة أو وظيفة للموقع ستكون خالية من الأخطاء ودون انقطاع أو أنه سيتم تصحيح أي عيوب وتصحيحها. يتم توفير الموقع ومحتوياته على أساس "كما هو" و "كما هو متاح". أي معلومات على الموقع عرضة للتغيير دون إشعار. لا يقدم موقع C-VITO.COM أي ضمان بأن أي ملفات أو بيانات تم تنزيلها من الموقع لن تحتوي على فيروسات أو أي وظائف غير مرغوب فيها أو مدمرة. تخلي C-VITO.COM مسؤوليتها عن أي ضمان ، صريحًا أو ضمنيًا ، بما في ذلك أي ضمان بالدقة أو الإحالة أو الملاءمة للبيع أو الملاءمة لغرض الأداء.

يُخلي موقع C-VITO.COM مسؤوليته عن أي إجراء أو عدم نشاط أو سلوك من جانب أي طرف ثالث فيما يتعلق باستخدامك للموقع و / أو أي من خدمات C-VITO.COM أنت تتحمل كل المسؤولية عن استخدامك للموقع وأي مواقع ذات صلة. إن الإجراء الوحيد الذي تتخذه ضد موقع C-VITO.COM في حالة عدم الرضا عن الموقع أو أي من محتوياته هو التوقف عن استخدام الموقع أو أي محتوى من هذا القبيل. هذا القيد العلاجي هو جزء من الاتفاقية بين الطرفين.

ينطبق تحديد المسؤولية السابق على أي خسارة أو مسؤولية أو ضرر ناتج عن أي عطل أو خطأ أو عدم امتثال أو انقطاع أو حذف أو تلف أو تأخير في التشغيل أو الشحن أو فيروسات الكمبيوتر أو فشل خط الاتصال أو السرقة أو التدمير أو الوصول غير المصرح به أو التغيير أو الاستخدام ، سواء بسبب انتهاك الاتفاقية أو انتهاك القانون أو الإهمال أو لأي سبب آخر للمطالبة.

يحتفظ موقع C-vito.com بالحق في الإجراءات التالية ، والتي يمكن تنفيذها في أي وقت وبدون إشعار: (1) تغيير أو تعليق أو إنهاء العملية أو الوصول إلى الموقع أو أي جزء منه لأي سبب من الأسباب؛ (2) تغيير الموقع وأي جزء منه وأي سياسات أو شروط معمول بها؛ (3) مقاطعة تشغيل الموقع أو أي جزء منه ، إذا لزم الأمر لإجراء صيانة وقائية أو عاجلة أو تصحيح الأخطاء أو تغييرات أخرى.
إنكار المسؤولية
لن يكون C-vito.com تحت أي ظرف من الظروف مسؤولاً تجاهك عن أي أضرار غير مباشرة أو تبعية أو عقابية أو عرضية ، بما في ذلك خسارة الأرباح ، حتى لو تم تحذير C-vito.com من احتمال حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار.
تحديد المسؤولية
أنت توافق على تزويد C-vito.com وموظفيها ومديريها ومساهميها وأسلافها وخلفائها وموظفيها ووكلائها والشركات الفرعية والشركات التابعة لها بإعفاء من المسؤولية فيما يتعلق بأي خسارة أو مسؤولية أو مصاريف(بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة) المفروضة على C -vito.com بواسطة طرف ثالث نتيجة أو فيما يتعلق باستخدامك للموقع.
التعويض عن الأضرار
يحق لـ C-vito.com الكشف عن أي معلومات تم جمعها عنك (بما في ذلك هويتك) إذا قررنا أن هذا الكشف ضروري فيما يتعلق بأي تحقيق أو شكوى بخصوص استخدامك للموقع ، أو لتحديد أو الاتصال أو الشروع القانوني إجراءات ضد شخص قد ينتهك أو يتدخل (عن قصد أو عن غير قصد) في حقوق أو ممتلكات C-vito.com أو حقوق أو ممتلكات الزوار أو مستخدمي الموقع ، بما في ذلك مشتري C-vito.com.

يحتفظ موقع C-vito.com بالحق في الكشف في أي وقت عن أي معلومات يراها ضرورية للامتثال لأي قانون أو لائحة أو أمر محكمة أو طلب حكومي معمول به. قد يكشف موقع C-vito.com أيضًا عن معلوماتك إذا قرر أن القانون المعمول به يتطلب أو يسمح بهذا الكشف ، بما في ذلك تبادل المعلومات مع الشركات والمؤسسات الأخرى للحماية من الاحتيال.

أنت تقر وتوافق على أنه يجوز لـ C-vito.com تخزين أي بيانات أو رسائل مرسلة بينك وبين C-vito.com من خلال الموقع أو أي خدمة معروضة على الموقع أو من خلال الموقع ، وقد تكشف عن هذه البيانات إذا كان ذلك مطلوبًا بموجب القانون أو يقرر موقع C-vito.com أن هذا الاحتفاظ أو الكشف ضروري بشكل معقول من أجل (1) الامتثال لأمر المحكمة ، (2) إنفاذ شروط الاستخدام هذه ، (3) الرد على الشكاوى بأن أيًا من هذه البيانات تنتهك حقوق الأطراف الثالثة ، (4) حماية الحقوق أو الممتلكات أو السلامة الشخصية لـ C-vito.com وموظفيها ومستخدميها أو زوار الموقع والجمهور.

أنت توافق على أنه يجوز لـ C-vito.com ، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ودون إشعار مسبق ، إنهاء وصولك إلى الموقع لأسباب تشمل (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر) (1) طلبات من وكالات إنفاذ القانون أو وكالات حكومية أخرى ، ( 2) طلبك (حذف حساب بناءً على طلبك الخاص) ، (3) إنهاء أو تعديل مواد الموقع أو أي خدمة معروضة على الموقع أو من خلال الموقع ، (4) مشاكل أو مشاكل تقنية غير متوقعة.

إذا اتخذت C-vito.com إجراءات قانونية ضدك نتيجة لانتهاكك لشروط الاستخدام هذه ، فسيحق لـ C-vito.com أن تحصل منك ، وأنت توافق على دفع جميع أتعاب المحاماة المعقولة وتكاليف هذه العملية ، بالإضافة إلى أي حماية قانونية أخرى توفرها شركة C-vito.com. أنت توافق على أن C-vito.com ليست مسؤولة تجاهك أو تجاه أي طرف ثالث عن إنهاء وصولك إلى الموقع نتيجة أي انتهاك لشروط الاستخدام هذه.
انتهاك شروط الاستخدام هذه
أنت توافق على أن جميع الأسئلة المتعلقة بوصولك إلى الموقع أو استخدام الموقع ، بما في ذلك جميع النزاعات ، ستخضع لقوانين أوكرانيا.

على الرغم من أن الموقع متاح في جميع أنحاء العالم ، إلا أنه ليست جميع الوظائف أو المنتجات أو الخدمات التي تمت مناقشتها أو ذكرها أو تقديمها أو عرضها على الموقع أو من خلال الموقع متاحة لجميع الأشخاص أو في جميع المناطق الجغرافية ، أو تكون مناسبة أو متاحة للاستخدام في الخارج أوكرانيا. يحتفظ موقع C-vito.com بالحق ، وفقًا لتقديره الخاص ، في الحد من توفير أي ميزة أو منتج أو خدمة ورقمها لأي شخص أو منطقة جغرافية. سيكون أي عرض لأي ميزة أو منتج أو خدمة على الموقع باطلاً حيث يتم حظر هذه الميزات أو المنتج أو الخدمة. إذا قمت بالوصول إلى الموقع من خارج أوكرانيا ، فإنك تفعل ذلك بمبادرتك الخاصة وتتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن الامتثال للقوانين المحلية المعمول بها.
الهيئة التشريعية الحالية. حل النزاعات
لا يجوز لك استخدام أو تصدير أو إعادة توجيه أي محتوى أو أي نسخة أو تعديل لهذا المحتوى أو أي منتج أو خدمة معروضة على الموقع في انتهاك لأي قانون معمول به أو لائحة معمول بها.

تشكل شروط الاستخدام هذه الاتفاقية الكاملة بينك وبين C-vito.com فيما يتعلق باستخدامك للموقع ، ويتم استبدال جميع الاتفاقيات الأخرى المكتوبة أو الشفوية أو الضمنية الموجودة مسبقًا بينك وبين C-vito.com فيما يتعلق بهذا الاستخدام و ألغيت. لا يقبل موقع C-vito.com أي عروض مضادة فيما يتعلق بشروط الاستخدام هذه وجميع هذه العروض مرفوضة بموجب هذا صراحة.

يوفر موقع C-vito.com الوصول إلى البيانات الدولية من C-vito.com وبالتالي قد يحتوي على مراجع أو روابط لمنتجات وبرامج وخدمات C-vito.com غير المتوفرة في بلدك. لا تعني هذه الروابط أن موقع C-vito.com ينوي الإعلان عن مثل هذه المنتجات أو البرامج أو الخدمات في بلدك.
منوعات
أي مراجعة تركت على هذا الموقع تعتبر غير سرية. C-vito.com حر في استخدام هذه المعلومات دون قيود.
ردود الفعل والمعلومات
اكتب لنا
يمكنك استخدام أحد برامج المراسلة للاتصال بنا.
أو اترك رقمك وسنتصل بك عبر
Telegram / WhatsApp / Viber
This site uses cookies
OK

We are working, and although the war continues, we will support our country economically. We will all work until victory and it will definitely come!
Kyiv, 4 Esplanadna str.
eng
Legal information.
These terms and conditions of use ("Terms of Use") apply to the C-vito.com website located at C-vito.com and to all relevant sites linked to and owned by C-vito.com C-vito.com, its subsidiaries and affiliates, including C-vito.com sites worldwide (collectively the"Site"). The site is the property of C-vito.com. and its licensors. BY USING THE SITE, YOU ACCEPT THESE TERMS OF USE; IF YOU DO NOT AGREE WITH THE TERMS - DO NOT USE THE SITE.

C-vito.com reserves the right, at any time, at its sole discretion, to change, add or remove clauses of these Terms of Use. It is your responsibility to periodically check these Terms of Use for changes. Your continued use of the Site following the posting of changes constitutes your acceptance of those changes. Subject to your compliance with these Terms of Use, C-vito.com grants you a personal, non-exclusive, non-transferable, limited right to visit and use the Site.
Ownership of the site; agreement to the terms of use

Terms of Use

All text, graphics, user interfaces, visual interfaces, photographs, trademark names, logos, sounds, music, images and software codes (collectively "Content"), including but not limited to design, structure, selection, coordination, appearance , the general style and arrangement of this Content, which is part of the Site, is owned, operated and licensed by C-vito.com and is protected by trade rules, copyright, patent law and trademark law, as well as other rights related to intellectual property, and legislation on unfair competition.

Except as expressly stated in these Terms of Use, no part of the Site and Content may be copied, reproduced, published, posted on the Internet, sent by mail, publicly demonstrated, encoded, translated, transmitted or distributed in any way (including " duplication ") to any other computer, server, website or any other medium for publication, distribution or any commercial enterprise without the prior express written consent of C-vito.com.

You may use information about C-vito.com products and services (such as technical documentation, knowledge base articles and similar materials) that C-vito.com has specifically provided for download from the Site, provided that you (1) leave all copyright notices in all languages in all copies of such documents, (2) you will only use such information for personal, non-commercial information purposes and will not copy or post such information on any network computer or transmit it in any transmission medium, (3) you will not make any changes to such information, (4) you will not make additional representations or give guarantees regarding such documents.

It is prohibited to use any means of "deep linking", collecting information on pages, robots, "spiders" or other automatic devices, programs, algorithms or methods, as well as any similar or equivalent manual processes to access, acquire, copy or track any part of the Site or any Content; it is forbidden in any way to reproduce or bypass the navigation structure or presentation of the Site or any Content in order to receive or attempt to receive any materials, documents or information by any means that were not specifically provided through the Site. C-vito.com reserves the right to block any such action.

It is forbidden to try to gain unauthorized access to any part or function of the Site, any other systems or networks related to the Site or any C-vito.com server, and any services offered on the Site or through the Site, by hacking, "analyzing" the password or any other illegal means.
Content
It is forbidden to identify, scan or check for flaws in the security system of the Site or any network related to the Site, as well as violate the security or authentication system on the Site or in any network related to the Site. It is forbidden to reverse-search, track or attempt to track any information about any other user or visitor to the Site or any other buyer of C-vito.com, including any C-vito.com accounts that do not belong to you, to the source, or use the Site in any way or any service or information available on the Site or offered through the Site, if the purpose is to disclose any information, including but not limited to personally identifiable information or information that does not belong to you, under the conditions established by the Site.

You agree not to take any action that imposes an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on the infrastructure of the Site or the systems or networks of C-vito.com, or any systems or networks related to the Site or C-vito.com.

You agree not to use any device, program or procedure to interfere with or attempt to interfere with the proper functioning of the Site or any transactions conducted on the Site, or any other person's use of the Site.

It is prohibited to forge headers or otherwise manipulate identifiers in order to distort the source of any message or data that you send to C-vito.com on the Site, through the Site, or using any service offered on the Site or through the Site. It is prohibited to impersonate another person, organization or representative of another person.

It is prohibited to use the Site or any Content for any purpose prohibited by law or these Terms of Use, as well as incite any illegal activity or other activity that violates the rights of C-vito.com or others.
Use of the Site
Additional terms and conditions may apply to the purchase of goods or services and to individual parts or functions of the Site, including contests, promotions, etc .; By this mention, all of their provisions are incorporated into these Terms of Use. You agree to be bound by these and other terms and conditions, including, where applicable, a statement that you are of the legal age required to use such services or participate in such activities.

These provisions apply if there is a discrepancy between these Terms of Use and the provisions applicable to a specific part of the Site or any service offered on the Site or through the Site in relation to your use of that part of the Site or a specific service.

The obligations of C-vito.com, if any, regarding the company's products and services are governed solely by the agreements on the basis of which the products and services are provided, and no information on the Site should be construed as a change to these agreements.

C-vito.com may, at any time, without notice, make changes to any products or services offered on the Site, or to the prices applicable to any such products or services. The materials published on the Site related to products and services may be outdated, and C-vito.com assumes no obligation to update the materials on the Site related to products and services.

Certain features or services offered on or through the Site may require the creation of an account (including setting up a C-vito.com ID and password). You are solely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account information, including your password, and for all activities, without exception, that are conducted on behalf of your account. You agree to promptly notify C-vito.com of any unauthorized use of your account or password or any other security breach. However, you may be held liable for losses incurred by C-vito.com or any other user or visitor to the Site in connection with the use of your C-vito.com ID, password or account by a third party.

It is prohibited to use the C-vito.com ID, password or account of a third party without the explicit permission and consent of the owner of this C-vito.com ID, password or account.

C-vito.com cannot and will not be liable for any loss or damage caused by your failure to comply with these obligations
Purchase. Other terms and conditions
The use of this Site is subject to the C-vito.com Privacy Policy, and its provisions are incorporated into these Terms of Use by this reference. To view the C-vito.com Privacy Policy click here. In addition, by using this Site, you acknowledge and agree that data transmission over the Internet is never completely confidential and secure. You understand that any message or information sent to the Site may be read or intercepted by third parties, even with a separate notice that a particular transmission (such as credit card information) is encrypted.
Confidentiality
This Site may contain links to individual independent third party websites ("Linked Sites"). The linked sites are provided solely for the convenience of visitors. C-vito.com does not control such Linked Sites, nor is it responsible for them, and does not endorse the content of such Linked Sites, including any information or materials located on such Linked Sites. You need to make your own independent decision regarding your use of these Linked Sites.
Links to other sites and the site of the company C-vito.com
C-VITO.COM MAKES NO PROMISE AS TO THAT THE SITE OR ANY CONTENT, SERVICE OR FUNCTION OF THE SITE WILL BE ERROR-FREE AND UNINTERRUPTED OR THAT ANY DEFECTS WILL BE CORRECTED AND CORRECTED. THE SITE AND ITS CONTENT ARE PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS. ANY INFORMATION ON THE SITE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. C-VITO.COM MAKES NO WARRANTY THAT ANY FILES OR DATA DOWNLOADED BY YOU FROM THE SITE WILL NOT CONTAIN VIRUSES OR ANY UNWANTED OR DESTROYING FUNCTIONS. C-VITO.COM DISCLAIMS ANY WARRANTY, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING ANY WARRANTIES OF ACCURACY, REFERENCE, FITNESS FOR SALES OR FITNESS FOR A PERFORMANCE PURPOSE.

C-VITO.COM DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR THE ACTION, INACTIVITY AND CONDUCT OF ANY THIRD PARTIES IN CONNECTION WITH YOUR USE OF THE SITE AND / OR ANY OF THE SERVICES OF C-VITO.COM. YOU ASSUME ALL RESPONSIBILITY FOR YOUR USE OF THE SITE AND ANY RELATED SITES. YOUR ONLY ACTION AGAINST C-VITO.COM IN CASE OF DISSATISFACTION WITH THE SITE OR ANY OF ITS CONTENT IS TO STOP USING THE SITE OR ANY SUCH CONTENT. THIS REMEDY RESTRICTION IS PART OF THE AGREEMENT BETWEEN THE PARTIES.

The foregoing limitation of liability applies to any loss, liability or damage caused by any malfunction, error, non-compliance, interruption, deletion, damage, delayed operation or shipment, computer virus, communication line failure, theft, destruction, unauthorized access, alteration or use, both due to violation of the agreement, violation of the law, negligence, and for any other reason for the claim.

C-vito.com reserves the right to the following actions, which can be performed at any time and without notice: (1) change, suspend or terminate the operation or access to the Site or any part of it for any reason; (2) change the Site, any part of it, and any applicable policies or conditions; (3) interrupt the operation of the Site or any part of it if it is required to perform preventive or urgent maintenance, error correction or other changes.
Denial of responsibility
C-vito.com will under no circumstances be liable to you for any indirect, consequential, punitive or incidental damages, including loss of profits, even if C-vito.com has been warned of the possibility of such damages.
Limitation of Liability
C-vito.com by a third party as a result of, or in connection with your use of the Site.
Compensation for damages
C-vito.com has the right to disclose any information collected about you (including your identity) if we determine that such disclosure is necessary in connection with any investigation or complaint regarding your use of the Site, or to identify, contact or initiate legal proceedings against a person who may violate or interfere (intentionally or unintentionally) in the rights or property of C-vito.com or the rights or property of visitors or users of the Site, including buyers of C-vito.com.

C-vito.com reserves the right to disclose at any time any information it deems necessary to comply with any applicable law, regulation, court order or government request. C-vito.com may also disclose your information if it determines that applicable law requires or permits such disclosure, including exchanging information with other companies and organizations to protect against fraud.

You acknowledge and agree that C-vito.com may store any data or messages sent between you and C-vito.com through the Site or any service offered on the Site or through the Site, and may also disclose such data if required by law or C-vito.com decides that such retention or disclosure is reasonably necessary to (1) comply with a court order, (2) enforce these Terms of Use, (3) respond to complaints that any such data infringes the rights of third parties persons, (4) protect the rights, property or personal safety of C-vito.com, its employees, users or visitors of the Site and the public.

You agree that C-vito.com may, at its sole discretion and without prior notice, terminate your access to the Site for reasons that include (but are not limited to) (1) requests from law enforcement agencies or other government agencies, (2) your request (deletion of an account at your own request), (3) termination or modification of the materials of the Site or any service offered on the Site or through the Site, (4) unforeseen technical problems or problems.

If C-vito.com takes legal action against you as a result of your violation of these Terms of Use, C-vito.com will have the right to collect from you, and you agree to pay, all reasonable attorney fees and costs of such process, in addition to any other means legal protection provided by the company C-vito.com. You agree that C-vito.com is not liable to you or any third party for the termination of your access to the Site as a result of any violation of these Terms of Use.
Violation of these Terms of Use
You agree that all questions regarding your access to the Site or use of the Site, including all disputes, will be governed by the laws of Ukraine.

Despite the fact that the Site is available worldwide, not all functions, products or services discussed, mentioned, provided or offered on the Site or through the Site are available to all persons or in all geographic regions, or are suitable or available for use outside of Ukraine. C-vito.com reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to limit the provision of any feature, product or service and their number to any person or geographic area. Any offer of any function, product or service on the Site will be canceled where such functions, products or services are prohibited. If you access the Site from outside Ukraine, you do so on your own initiative and are fully responsible for compliance with applicable local laws.
Current legislature. Dispute Resolution
You may not use, export or redirect any Content or any copy or modification of such Content or any product or service offered on the Site in violation of any applicable law or applicable regulation.

These Terms of Use constitute the entire agreement between you and C-vito.com regarding your use of the Site, and all other pre-existing written, oral or implied agreements between you and C-vito.com regarding such use are hereby replaced and canceled. C-vito.com does not accept any counter-offers regarding these Terms of Use and all such offers are hereby expressly rejected.

The C-vito.com website provides access to international data from C-vito.com and therefore may contain references or links to C-vito.com products, programs and services not available in your country. Such links do not imply that C-vito.com intends to advertise such products, programs or services in your country.
Miscellaneous
Any review left on this site is considered non-confidential. C-vito.com is free to use such information without restriction.
Feedback and information
Write to us
You can contact us using one of the messengers.
Or provide your number and we will contact you via Telegram / WhatsApp / Viber
Content Oriented Web
Make great presentations, longreads, and landing pages, as well as photo stories, blogs, lookbooks, and all other kinds of content oriented projects.
This site uses cookies
OK