Киев, ул. Эспланадная 4

Временный вид на жительство
в Украине

в Украине
Бесплатная консультация

С временным видом на жительство иностранец может:

Легально находиться в Украине на протяжении всего срока действия ВНЖ
Пересекать границу Украины без ограничений.
Приезжать в Украину во время локдауна и закрытия границ.
Пригласить в Украину свою семью и им также оформить временный ВНЖ
Оформить водительское удостоверение в Украине, а также ввезти сюда свой автомобиль.
Обращаться в дипломатические учреждения других государств, которые находятся в Украине.

Самый простой путь к вашему ВНЖ

01
Бесплатная консультация и подписание договора с Civito.
Наши юристы готовят ваш пакет документов.
Сопровождаем подачу ваших документов в миграционную службу.
Забираем с вами ваш ВНЖ
02
03
04

В наше время мигрируют больше людей, чем когда- либо прежде

Уже более 8 лет мы помогаем иностранцам получать временный вид на жительство в Украине. Обращаясь к нам, вы экономите свои силы, деньги, а самое главное - время. Вам больше не нужно пытаться разобраться в сложных аспектах украинского законодательства, нормах, порядках и инструкциях. Оставьте это дело юристам Civito – профессионалам своего дела.
200$

Стоимость наших услуг при подаче на временный вид на жительство составляет всего

Основания для временного вида на жительство в Украине

Украинское законодательство предусматривает определённый перечень оснований, по которым иностранцы имеют право получить временный вид на жительство. Не возможно оформить ВНЖ, не имея ни одного из предусмотренных законом оснований. Так какими же могут быть основания для получения ВНЖ? Рассмотрим самые распространенные из них:
Трудоустройство в украинской компании;
\
Брак с гражданином или гражданкой Украины;
\
Учеба в украинском университете;
\
Волонтерская деятельность в Украине;
\
Работа в представительстве международной компании или общественной организации;
\
И многое другое.
Вам не стоит утруждать себя запоминанием оставшегося перечня оснований для получения ВНЖ. Для этого есть юристы Civito. Доверьтесь специалистам, и мы сделаем все за Вас.

Наш главный совет Вам – НЕ стоит проверять на себе как хорошо вы разбираетесь в миграционном законодательстве Украины.

У вас может быть множество вопросов, но мы уже знаем на них ответы. Можете это легко проверить – просто свяжитесь с нашим специалистом. Мы оказали услуги не одной тысяче иностранцев, и понимаем Вас как никто другой! Вам не нужен дополнительный риск. Миграция, и без оформления документов, - сложный процесс. Так зачем же его усложнять еще больше? Доверьте самый сложный и важный вопрос – ваши документы – юристам! И помните, наша консультация абсолютно бесплатна.

Наш главный совет Вам – НЕ стоит проверять на себе как хорошо вы разбираетесь в миграционном законодательстве Украины.

У вас может быть множество вопросов, но мы уже знаем на них ответы. Можете это легко проверить – просто свяжитесь с нашим специалистом. Мы оказали услуги не одной тысяче иностранцев, и понимаем Вас как никто другой! Вам не нужен дополнительный риск. Миграция, и без оформления документов, - сложный процесс. Так зачем же его усложнять еще больше? Доверьте самый сложный и важный вопрос – ваши документы – юристам! И помните, наша консультация абсолютно бесплатна.
Свяжитесь с нами для бесплатной консультации и просчёта стоимости необходимых вам услуг!
Мы применяем индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, чтобы гарантировать 100% успех в оформлении всех необходимых документов. Никаких скрытых платежей!
Напишите нам в любой из указанных мессенджеров, и ваш персональный менеджер предоставит вам бесплатную консультацию.

Другие услуги

Вы можете посещать Украину с самыми разными целями. Будь то трудоустройство, создание бизнеса, воссоединение с семьей или учеба в украинскому ВУЗе, мы в любом случае сможем предложить Вам самые лучшие варианты по оформлению документов.
01

БРАКОСОЧЕТАНИЕ

Вы уже находитесь в браке с кем-то из граждан Украины, или только собираетесь просить руки и сердца? Советуем заранее узнать какие документы вы сможете оформить после регистрации брака. Понадобится ли Вам виза для оформления вида на жительство? Бесплатная консультация не повредит
02

БИЗНЕС/ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО

Собираетесь заниматься бизнесом в Украине? Мы поможем с регистрацией компании, открытием представительства, банковских счетов и всех необходимых документов для быстрого и комфортного запуска Вашего бизнеса в Украине.

Если же собираетесь работать в Украине, то наша команда займется оформлением для Вас разрешения на трудоустройство, составлением трудового договора, а в дальнейшем и оформления временного вида на жительство на основании Вашей работы тут.
/Частые вопросы

Могу ли я оформить ВНЖ если у меня нет оснований?

Поверьте, это лишь на первый взгляд кажется, что вы не можете зацепиться в Украине. На самом деле не бывает безнадежных ситуаций. Мы готовы помочь каждому, и у нас есть самые разные предложения для граждан разных стран с самыми разными доходами.

Надо ли мне приехать в Украину для оформления временного вида на жительство?

Да, временный ВНЖ оформляется только в Украине. Документы Вы подаете лично. Вас фотографируют, снимают отпечатки пальцев, вы подписываете заявление. Но если вы еще не в Украине, не торопитесь приезжать. Возможно Вам потребуется виза типа D. Лучше свяжитесь с нами, и мы все расскажем.

Когда я могу податься на вид на жительство?

Подать документы можно лишь за 15 рабочих дней до окончания Вашего законного срока нахождения в Украине. К сожалению, податься в последний день пребывания тут – не выйдет. Если у Вас есть вопросы по правильному подсчету Вашего срока пребывания – свяжитесь с нашим специалистом.

Как долго ждать получения ВНЖ?

Максимальный срок рассмотрения Вашего заявления – 15 рабочих дней. Но мы стараемся ускорить этот процесс для наших клиентов.

Я нахожусь не в Киеве. Вы можете мне помочь?

С радостью! Мы работаем по всей Украине. Поэтому можете за это не беспокоиться.

Мы на Youtube

Мы с большой радостью делимся всеми нашими знаниями. Вы можете узнать все детали по оформлению визы в Украину, временного вида на жительство, а также узнать все основные нюансы по миграционному праву Украины
How to get a visa to Ukraine? How much it costs?
Напишите нам
Для связи воспользуйтесь одним из мессенджеров.
Или оставьте ваш номер и мы свяжемся с вами через telegram или viber.
Этот сайт использует cookies
OK

We are working, and although the war continues, we will support our country economically. We will all work until victory and it will definitely come!
Kyiv, 4 Esplanadna str.
eng

Temporary residence in Ukraine

in Ukraine
Get your free legal consultation

With temporary residence permit a foreigner can:

legally stay in Ukraine throughout the entire duration of the residence permit;
Cross Ukrainian border without limitations;
Come to Ukraine during a lockdown when the border is closed;
Invite your family to Ukraine and they also will be able to get a temporary residence permit;
Obtain a driver's license in Ukraine, and bring your car to Ukraine.
Apply to diplomatic institutions of other states located in Ukraine.

The easiest way to get your residence permit

01
Free consultation and signing a contract with Civito.
Our lawyers prepare your package of documents.
We accompany the submission of your documents to the migration service
We accompany you in receiving you residence permit
02
03
04

More people are migrating now than ever before

For more than 8 years we have been helping foreigners with obtaining temporary residence permits in Ukraine. By contacting us, you save your energy, money, and most importantly - time. You no longer need to try understanding the complex aspects of Ukrainian legislation, norms, procedures and instructions. Entrust your case to Civito lawyers - professional experts in the field of migration.
200$

The price of our services for the preparation and submission of documents for a temporary residence permit is

Temporary residence in Ukraine
*Payment will be made by issuing an invoice by E-mail through LiqPay

Grounds for receiving a temporary residence permit in Ukraine

Ukrainian legislation provides for a specific list of grounds based on which foreigners have the right to obtain a temporary residence permit. It is impossible to obtain a residence permit without any of the grounds provided for by law. So what are the grounds for obtaining a residence permit? Let's look at the most common ones:
And more.
There is no need to strive to memorize the full list of grounds for obtaining of a temporary residence permit in Ukraine. Civito lawyers are at your disposal. Rely on experts, and we will do everything for you.
\
Work in a branch of an international company or of an NGO;
\
Volunteering in Ukraine;
\
Study at a Ukrainian university;
\
Marriage with a citizen or citizen of Ukraine;
\
Employment in a Ukrainian company;

Our main advice for you - it does NOT worth testing your knowledge of Ukrainian legislation on yourself.

You may have lots of questions, but we already know the answers to them. You can easily check it - just contact our specialists.
We have already provided our services to thousands of foreigners, and we understand you and your case like no one else! You don't need an additional risk. Migration, even without paperwork, is a tough thing. So why making it even more complicated? Entrust the most difficult and important part - your documents - to lawyers! And remember, our consultation is absolutely free of charge.

Our main advice for you - it does NOT worth examining your knowledge of Ukrainian migration law on yourself.

You may have lots of questions, but we already know the answers to them. You can easily check it - just contact our specialist.
We have provided services to more than one thousand of foreigners already, and we understand you and your case like no one else! You don't need an additional risk. Migration, even without paperwork, is a complex process. So why make it even more complicated? Entrust the most difficult and important issue - your documents - to lawyers! And remember, our consultation is absolutely free of charge.
Contact us for a free consultation and calculation of the cost of the services you need!
We use an individual approach to each client to guarantee 100% success in completing all the necessary documents.
No hidden charges or fees!
Contact us via any of the indicated messengers, and your personal manager will provide you with a free consultation.

Other services

You may be visiting Ukraine for a variety of purposes. Whether it is employment, launching of you business, family reunification or study at a Ukrainian university, in any case, we can offer you the best options for formalising your documents.
01

MARRIAGE

Are you already married to a citizen of Ukraine, or are you just planning to propose to somebody? We advise you to find out in advance what documents you can receive on the basis of marriage and what to do for it. Will you need a visa to apply for a residence permit? Free consultation won't hurt.
02

BUSINESS / EMPLOYMENT

Are you going to do business in Ukraine? We will help with the registration of a company, opening a representative office, bank accounts and all the necessary documents for a quick and convenient launch of your business in Ukraine.

If you are going to work in Ukraine, our team will take care of obtaining a work permit for you, drawing up an employment contract, and in the future, receiving of a temporary residence permit based on your employment here.
/FAQs

Can I apply for a residence permit if I have no grounds?

Believe us, it only seems at first glance that you don't have an anchor in Ukraine. In fact, there are no hopeless situations. We are ready to help everyone, and we have a variety of options for citizens of different countries with a wide range of incomes.

Do I need to come to Ukraine to obtain a temporary residence permit?

Yes, temporary residence permit is issued only in Ukraine. You'll need to apply for it personally. They take pictures of you, take your fingerprints, you sign the application form - all personally. But if you are not in Ukraine yet, do not rush on that. You may need a type D visa. Better contact us in advance and we will explain you everything.

When can I apply for a residence permit?

You can submit documents no later than in 15 working days before the termination of the period of your legal stay in Ukraine. Unfortunately, it impossible to apply on the last day of your stay here. If you have questions related to the correct calculation of your stay legal stay - contact our specialist.

How long will it take to receive a residence permit?

The maximum period for consideration of your application is 15 working days. But we are trying to speed up this process for our clients.

I am not in Kyiv. Can you help me?

With pleasure! We cover all Ukraine. So no worries about it.

Find us on YouTube

With pleasure we are sharing all our knowledge with you. You can find out all the details about getting a visa to Ukraine, a temporary residence permit, as well as find out all the main nuances of Ukrainian migration law.
How to get a visa to Ukraine? How much it costs?
Write to us
You can contact us using one of the messengers.
Or provide your number and we will contact you via Telegram / WhatsApp / Viber
Content Oriented Web
Make great presentations, longreads, and landing pages, as well as photo stories, blogs, lookbooks, and all other kinds of content oriented projects.
This site uses cookies
OK