We are working, and although the war continues, we will support our country economically. We will all work until victory and it will definitely come!
Киев, ул. Эспланадная 4
ru

МИГРАЦИОННЫЕ
УСЛУГИ

для иностранцев в Украине
Бесплатная консультация
Срочное оформление
Мы прекрасно знаем, как важны сроки для иностранцев, поэтому делаем нашу работу максимально быстро
Услуги под ключ
Никаких скрытых платежей или неожиданных трудностей. Вы получаете полную, объективную и своевременную информацию о каждом нашем шаге, и полностью контролируете процесс.
Будьте уверены, что обратились к лучшим специалистам в своем деле. Мы полностью гарантируем результаты нашей работы
Легально на 100%
Ориентация на клиента
Имея многолетний опыт работы с иностранцами, мы отлично знаем все трудности с которыми приходится сталкиваться. Многих людей мы сопровождали от первого визита в Украину и аж до получения гражданства. Мы выстраиваем долгосрочные и доверительные отношения с клиентами. У нас работают лучшие специалисты в миграционном праве Украины, поэтому можете быть уверены, что Ваше дело будет в надежных руках.
8
лет успешной работы
80
Довольные клиенты из более чем восьмидесяти стран мира
10
Языков на которых мы можем общаться с нашими любимыми клиентами
Срочное оформление
Мы прекрасно знаем, как важны сроки для иностранцев, поэтому делаем нашу работу максимально быстро
Никаких скрытых платежей или неожиданных трудностей. Вы получаете полную, объективную и своевременную информацию о каждом нашем шаге, и полностью контролируете процесс.
Услуги под ключ
Будьте уверены, что обратились к лучшим специалистам в своем деле. Мы полностью гарантируем результаты нашей работы
Легально на 100%
/УСЛУГИ
ПОСТОЯННЫЙ
Документ, который дает делает иностранца полноценным резидентом Украины. Его не придется продлевать через год или три. Он оформляется раз и навсегда. ПМЖ дает Вам право работать в Украине без оформления разрешений на трудоустройство. Также выглядит в форме пластиковой карты.
ВРЕМЕННЫЙ
Выглядит в форме пластиковой карточки. Выдается на 1 или 3 года и дает право иностранцу находиться в Украине на весь срок действия временного ВНЖ. Этот документ дает вам право пересекать границу Украины неограниченное количество раз. В отличие от постоянного ВНЖ, для временного намного проще найти основания для его оформления.
ГРАЖДАНСТВО УКРАИНЫ
С украинским паспортом вы сможете приехать в сотню стран мира либо вовсе без визы, либо получив визу по прибытию. Вам не нужна будет виза для посещения стран практически всех стран Европейского союза. И конечно же, украинский паспорт дает вам право жить, работать, учиться тут. А также получить массу других преимуществ
ВИД НА ЖИТЕЛЬСТВО
ВИД НА ЖИТЕЛЬСТВО (ПМЖ)

Другие услуги

Вы можете посещать Украину с самыми разными целями. Будь то трудоустройство, создание бизнеса, воссоединение с семьей или учеба в украинскому ВУЗе, мы в любом случае сможем предложить Вам самые лучшие варианты по оформлению документов.
01

БРАКОСОЧЕТАНИЕ

Вы уже находитесь в браке с кем-то из граждан Украины, или только собираетесь просить руки и сердца? Советуем заранее узнать какие документы вы сможете оформить после регистрации брака. Понадобится ли Вам виза для оформления вида на жительство? Бесплатная консультация не повредит
02

БИЗНЕС/ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО

Собираетесь заниматься бизнесом в Украине? Мы поможем с регистрацией компании, открытием представительства, банковских счетов и всех необходимых документов для быстрого и комфортного запуска Вашего бизнеса в Украине.

Если же собираетесь работать в Украине, то наша команда займется оформлением для Вас разрешения на трудоустройство, составлением трудового договора, а в дальнейшем и оформления временного вида на жительство на основании Вашей работы тут.
Свяжитесь с нами для бесплатного просчёта стоимости необходимых вам услуг!
Мы используем индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, чтобы гарантировать 100% успех в оформлении всех необходимых документов. Никаких скрытых платежей!
Напишите нам в любой из указанных мессенджеров, и ваш персональный менеджер предоставит вам бесплатную консультацию.

Мы на Youtube

Мы с большой радостью делимся всеми нашими знаниями. Вы можете узнать все детали по оформлению визы в Украину, временного вида на жительство, а также узнать все основные нюансы по миграционному праву Украины
How to get a visa to Ukraine? How much it costs?
Что говорят о нас
Временный ВНЖ
Благодаря Civito смог легально остаться в Украине еще на 2 года. Персональный менеджер держал меня в курсе на всех этапах подготовки документов. С их помощью планирую так же получить гражданство Украины, потому что доверяю им на 100%.
Временный ВНЖ
Очень благодарна компании Civito за оперативную помощь в оформлении временного вида на жительство в Украине! Юрист Владислав проявил себя как настоящий профессионал. Всё сделали в оговоренные сроки без каких-либо дополнительных платежей. Однозначно буду обращаться еще!
Бизнес и работа
Ребята из Civito помогли легально открыть бизнес в Украине. Процесс был долгим, но я остался доволен, т.к. они избавили меня от многих мелких проблем и даже помогли с выбором места для моего ресторана.
/Частые вопросы
Как я могу заплатить за Ваши услуги?
Мы стараемся быть максимально гибкими для наших клиентов. Мы работаем с наличной и безналичной формами оплаты. Про все платежи Вы будете знать заранее и в точности. После оплаты вы получаете квитанцию, подтверждающую Ваш платеж.
Как Вы можете гарантировать получение документов?
Мы не продаем бланки паспортов, видов на жительство или любых других документов. Все Ваши документы оформляются в государственных органах Украины. Мы смело можем гарантировать 100% качество предоставления наших услуг. С нами у Вас не возникнет ситуации, когда вам не будет хватать какой-то бумажки подписи или печати.
Кто будет меня консультировать, с кем я буду работать?
На сегодня у нас более 10-ти высококлассных специалистов в области миграционного права Украины. Наши сотрудники говорят на 10-и разных языках. С Вами будет общаться профессионал своего дела, а работать над вашим вопросом будет вся команда.
Я нахожусь в другой стране, как Вы можете мне помочь?
Большая часть наших клиентов начинают с нами работать до своего первого приезда в Украину. Мы можем Вас сопровождать на самых начальных этапах – начиная от подготовки документов для получения визы в Украину и дальнейшего приезда. Свяжитесь с нами, и мы бесплатно Вас проконсультируем по поводу этого.
У меня нету оснований для оформления вида на жительство в Украине.
Бывает и так. Но не стоит расстраиваться. Мы считаем, что не бывает безнадежных случаев. Позвоните нам, и наши специалисты расскажут Вам что можно сделать для получения необходимого основания для оформления временного, постоянного вида на жительство, и даже гражданства.
Напишите нам
Для связи воспользуйтесь одним из мессенджеров.
Или оставьте ваш номер и мы свяжемся с вами через telegram или viber.
Content Oriented Web
Make great presentations, longreads, and landing pages, as well as photo stories, blogs, lookbooks, and all other kinds of content oriented projects.
Этот сайт использует cookies
OK

Kyiv, 4 Esplanadna str.
Get your free legal consultation
for foreigners in Ukraine

Migration services for foreigners in Ukraine

Time is everything
We are very well aware of how important deadlines are for foreigners, that's why we work in very fast depending on our client's urgency
Ready-made solutions
No hidden fees or unexpected hassle. We always keep you abreast of the developments and provide complete, objective and timely information about our steps, so that you have full control over the process.
Client centricity
Throughout the years of working with foreigners, we've learned about all the difficulties they face here on a regular basis. There are a lot of instances where we have been supporting our clients from their first visit to Ukraine til they obtained citizenship and received Ukrainian passport. We build long-term trust-based relationships with our clients. We have the best experts specialising in the Ukrainian migration law, so you can be sure that your case will be in good hands.
8
years of successful work
80
Happy clients from more than 80 counties.
10
languages in which we can communicate with our dear clients
Feel certain that you've reached to the best experts in this field. We fully warrant the results of our work
100 % legal
We are very well aware of how important deadlines are for foreigners, that's why we work in very fast depending on our client's urgency
Time is everything
Ready-made solutions
No hidden fees or unexpected hassle. We always keep you abreast of the developments and provide complete, objective and timely information about our steps, so that you have full control over the process.
Feel certain that you've reached to the best experts in this field. We fully warrant the results of our work
100 % legal
/SERVICES
PERMANENT RESIDENCE PERMIT
A document that allows a foreigner to become a fully-fledged resident of Ukraine. Its holders don't need to renew or prolong it after a year or three. Once it is issued, it remains valid forever. Permanent residence permit gives you the right to work in Ukraine without receiving a separate work permit. Also, it looks like a plastic card.
Looks like a plastic card. It may be issued for 1 or 3 years and entitles a foreigner to stay in Ukraine for the entire period of validity of a temporary residence permit. This document gives you the right to cross the border of Ukraine an unlimited number of times. Unlike with the permanent residence permit, it is much easier to find grounds for obtaining a temporary one.
UKRAINIAN CITIZENSHIP
Ukrainian passport allows you to travel to nearly a hundred without visa, or with visa upon arrival. You will not need a visa to visit almost all countries of the European Union. And of course, a Ukrainian passport gives you the right to live, work, study here. And also get a lot of other benefits.
TEMPORARY RESIDENCE PERMIT

Other services

You may be visiting Ukraine for a variety of purposes. Whether it is employment, launching of you business, family reunification or study at a Ukrainian university, in any case, we can offer you the best options for formalising your documents.
01

MARRIAGE

Are you already married to a citizen of Ukraine, or are you just planning to propose to somebody? We advise you to find out in advance what documents you can receive on the basis of marriage and what to do for it. Will you need a visa to apply for a residence permit? Free consultation won't hurt.
02

BUSINESS / EMPLOYMENT

Are you going to do business in Ukraine? We will help with the registration of a company, opening a representative office, bank accounts and all the necessary documents for a quick and convenient launch of your business in Ukraine.

If you are going to work in Ukraine, our team will take care of obtaining a work permit for you, drawing up an employment contract, and in the future, receiving of a temporary residence permit based on your employment here.
Contact us for a free consultation and calculation of the cost of the services you need!
We use an individual approach to each client to guarantee 100% success in completing all the necessary documents.
No hidden charges or fees!
Contact us via any of the indicated messengers, and your personal manager will provide you with a free consultation.

Find us on YouTube

With pleasure we are sharing all our knowledge with you. You can find out all the details about getting a visa to Ukraine, a temporary residence permit, as well as find out all the main nuances of Ukrainian migration law.
How to get a visa to Ukraine? How much it costs?
Testimonials
Temporary residence
Thanks to Civito, I was able to legally stay in Ukraine for another 2 years. Account manager kept me informed at all stages of the preparation of my documents. I also plan to turn for their assistance in obtaining Ukrainian citizenship in the future, because I trust them 100%.
Temporary residence
I am very grateful to the Civito law firm for their prompt assistance in obtaining a temporary residence permit in Ukraine! Lawyer Vladislav proved to be a true professional. Everything was done on time without any additional charges or fees. I will definitely turn for their assistance again!
Business
Folks from Civito helped me open my business in Ukraine. The process was long, but I was satisfied, as they saved me from a lot of minor problems and even helped me with choosing a location for my restaurant.
/FAQs
How can I pay for your services?
We try to be as flexible as possible for our clients. We work with cash and card forms of payment. You will know exactly about all payments in advance. You will get a receipt confirming your payment.
How can you guarantee that I receive the documents I need?
We do not sell blank passports, residence permits or any other documents. All your documents are processed through Ukrainian governmental bodies. We can safely guarantee 100% quality of our services. With us, you will never find yourself in a ridiculous bureaucratic situation where you do not have some documents or signature or seal.
From whom will I get a consultation, and with whom will I work?
To date, we have more than 10 highly qualified experts in the field of migration law in Ukraine. Our employees speak 10 different languages. You will be communicate with on of the experts, and the effort of the entire team will be dedicated to your case.
I am located in a foreign country now, how can you help me?
A lot of our clients start working with us before their first arrival to Ukraine. We can support you at the very initial stages - from the preparation of documents for obtaining a visa to Ukraine and further arrival. Contact us and we will advise you about this free of charge.
I don't have grounds to apply for a residence permit in Ukraine.
It happens. But don't be upset. We believe that there are no hopeless cases. Contact us and our specialists will tell you what can be done to obtain the necessary grounds for receiving a temporary, permanent residence permit, and even citizenship.
Write to us
You can contact us using one of the messengers.
Or provide your number and we will contact you via Telegram / WhatsApp / Viber
This site uses cookies
OK